Department's Administration

President

Professor 
Vassilis Vasdekis

Tel. (210)-8203529

e-mail: vasdekis@aueb.gr

Vice President

Professor 
Dimitris Karlis

Tel. (210)-8203920

  e-mail: karlis@aueb.gr 

Secretariat of Undergraduate Studies

Secretariat Staff

Κyriaki Hatzipanagiotou (Deputy Head)

Tel. (210)-8203111

email: xkiki@aueb.gr
Sofia Anastasiou

Tel. (210)-8203113

email: sofiaana@aueb.gr
Aliki Spyropoulou

Tel. (210)-8203112

email: aspyrop@aueb.gr

e-mail: prosec@aueb.gr

fax:  (210)-8230488

General Assembly

Professors (10)

Athanassios Giannakopoulos

(210)-8203801

ayannaco@aueb.gr

Petros Dellaportas

(210)-8203567

petros@aueb.gr

Mihalis Zazanis

(210)-8203523

zazanis@aueb.gr

Epameinondas Kyriakidis

(210)-8203535/585

ekyriak@aueb.gr

Dimitrios Karlis

(210)-8203920

karlis@aueb.gr

Nikolaos Frangos

(210)-8203579

nef@aueb.gr

Vassilis Vasdekis (210)-8203529

vasdekis@aueb.gr

Anastasia Kostaki (210)-8203539

kostaki@aueb.gr

Ioannis Ntzoufras (210)-8203968

ntzoufras@aueb.gr

Stilianos Psarakis (210)-8203541

psarakis@aueb.gr

Associate Professors (6)

Ioannis Vrontos

 (210)-8203927

vrontos@aueb.gr 

Eleni Kadilorou

(210)-8203176

ekandil@aueb.gr

Alexandra Livada

(210)-8203521

livada@aueb.gr

Panagiotis Merkouris (210)-8203941

merkouris@aueb.gr

Haralambos Pavlopoulos

(210)-8203527

hgp@aueb.gr

Panagiotis Tsiamytrzis

(210)-8203926

pt@aueb.gr

Assistant Professors (6)

Nikolaos Demiris (210)-8203445

nikos@aueb.gr

Alexandros Zimbidis

(210)-8203418

aaz@aueb.gr

Evaggelos Ioannidis

(210)-8203545

eioannid@aueb.gr

Panagiotis Besbeas

(210)-8203527

besbeas@aueb.gr

Ioulia Papageorgiou

(210)-8203583

ioulia@aueb.gr

Xanthi Penteli

(210)-8203454

xpedeli@aueb.gr

Λέκτορες (0)

Adjunct Lecturers 

Dimitrios Pappas

(210)-8203162

dpappas@aueb.gr

Scientific Associates

Maria Aifanti

(210)-8203547

aifanti@aueb.gr

Special Technical Laboratorial Staff

Christos Mamaloukas

(210)-8203511

mamkris@aueb.gr

Evgenia Tsompanaki (210)-8203802 evgts@aueb.gr

Students Represenatives

Postgraduate Students Representatives

Postgraduate Studies Director

Professor Vassilis Vasdekis

Tel. (210)-8203529

vasdekis@aueb.gr

Postgraduate Studies Secretariat

Secretary
Argyro Smyrnaki

(210)-8203681
Fax: (210)-8203692

masterst@aueb.gr

Maro Chrysanthopoulou

(210)-8203681

masterst@aueb.gr

Labs

Antoniadou (Nikolaos Moraitis)

(210)-8203162

(210)-8203120

labanton@stat-athens.aueb.gr

moraitis@aueb.gr

Evelpidon (Tatiana Mihou)

(210)-8203863

tamihou@aueb.gr

Basement (Nikolaos Moraitis)

(210)-8203238

moraitis@aueb.gr