Contact Information

Faculty

Alogoskoufis Georgios Professor 210 8203 330 210-8211 922 alogoskoufis@aueb.gr
Arvanitis Stylianos Associate Professor 210 8203 437 stelios@aueb.gr
Baltas Nicholas Professor Emeritus 210 8203 741 baltas@aueb.gr
Bitros Georgios Professor Emeritus 210 8203 740 bitros@aueb.gr
Demopoulos Georgios Professor Emeritus 210 8203 210 fax: 210-8203 301 demopoulos@aueb.gr
DENDRAMIS YIANNIS Assistant Professor 210 8203 460 ydendramis@aueb.gr
DIOIKITOPOULOS EVANGELOS Assistant Professor 210 8203 452 edioik@aueb.gr
Drandakis Emmanuel † Professor Emeritus
Gatsios Konstantine Professor 210 8203 334 gatsios@aueb.gr
Genakos Christos Assistant Professor 210 8203 422 fax: 210-8203 301 cgenakos@aueb.gr
Katsoulacos Ioannis Professor 210 8203 348 katsoul@aueb.gr
Kollintzas Tryphon Professor 210 8203 340 kollintz@aueb.gr
Korliras Panagiotis Professor Emeritus 210 8211 598 korliras@aueb.gr
Kyriazidou Aikaterini Professors 210 8203 359 fax: 210-8203 499 kyria@aueb.gr
Leventakis Ioannis Professor Emeritus
Lianos Theodoros Professor Emeritus tplianos@aueb.gr
Louri - Dendrinou Eleni Professors 210 8203 350 elouri@aueb.gr
Miaouli Anastasia Associate Professors 210 8203 447 miaouli@aueb.gr
Pagratis Spyridon Assistant Professor 210 8203 477 spagratis@aueb.gr
Palivos Theodoros Professor 210 8203 346 tpalivos@aueb.gr
Philippopoulos Apostolos Professor 210 8203 357 aphil@aueb.gr
Pournarakis Efthimios Professor Emeritus efpourn@aueb.gr
Prodromidis Kyprianos † Professor Emeritus
Sakellaris Plutarchos Professor 210 8203 353 plutarch@aueb.gr
Theocharis Riginos ✝ Professor Emeritus
Tzavalis Elias Professor 210 8203 332 etzavalis@aueb.gr
Vassilatos Evangelos Associate Professor 210 8203 716 vvassila@aueb.gr
Vettas Nikolaos Professor 210 8203 344 nvettas@aueb.gr
Vlachou Andriana Professors 210 8203 130 vlachou@aueb.gr
Zacharias Eleftherios Assistant Professor 210 8203 388 ezachar@aueb.gr

Special Scientific Stuff

Academic Fellows

NAME E_MAIL
Florios Konstantinos cflorios@aueb.gr
Katselidis Ioannis ikatsel@aueb.gr
Koliousi Panagiota gkoliousi@aueb.gr
Spyrellis Stavros-Nikiforos sspyrellis@aueb.gr

Teaching Staff PD 407/80

NAME E_MAIL

Bageri Vasiliki

bageri@aueb.gr
Karapanou Vaia vkarap@aueb.gr
Lallas Dimitrios lallasd@aueb.gr

Special Teaching Staff

NAME E_MAIL PHONE
Chronis Georgios gchronis@aueb.gr 210-8203 503

Scientific & Teaching Staff

NAME E_MAIL PHONE
Eleni Hatziharitou ehatzi@aueb.gr

Special Technical and Laboratory Personnel

NAME E_MAIL PHONE
Bati Olga obati@aueb.gr 210-8203538
Malagari Marianna malagari@aueb.gr 210-8203542
Mouriki Anastasia-Othonia oth.mouriki@aueb.gr 210-8203319
Ralli Kalliopi kralli@aueb.gr 210-8203540
Zervopoulou Fani fani.zervopoulou@aueb.gr 210-8203320

Department Secretariat

E-mail

Phone

Fax

Department Secretariat

econ@aueb.gr

210 8203305

210 8203499

Department Secretary

E-Mail

Phone

Fax

Flora Sigourou

fsigourou@aueb.gr

210 8203303

210 8203499

Deputy Secretary

E-mail

Phone

Fax

Vaso Papageorgiou

vpapa@aueb.gr

210 8203412

210 8203499

Other Secretariat Staff

E-mail

Phone

Fax

Maria Metaksa

ira@aueb.gr

2108203416

210 8203499

Aikaterini Mixailidou

km@aueb.gr

2108203304

210 8203499

Eleni Pittou

elpi@aueb.gr

2108203305

210 8203499

Anthoula Mitropoulou

amit@aueb.gr

2108203410

210 8203499

Nansy Tsetseri

athtse@aueb.gr

2108203414

210 8203499

For inquiries regarding the Erasmus program, students may contact the Office of the Special Technical and Scientific Personnel:

Anastasia Mouriki, oth.mouriki@aueb.gr, 210-8203319

Department Contact

6 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Postgraduate Programmes

Full Time Master's Program "MSc in Applied Economics and Finance"
Secretariat: Evelina Miliori 
Address: Evelpidon 47A and Lefkados 33, Athens 11362, 9th floor, office 909 
Tel:  (0030) 210 8203649
Fax: (0030) 210 8828992 
E-mail: post.econ@aueb.gr; vvalioti@aueb.gr 

Part Time Master's Program "MSc in Applied Economics and Finance"
Secretariat: Evelina Miliori 
Address: Evelpidon 47A and Lefkados 33, Athens 11362, 9th floor, office 909 
Tel:  (0030) 2108203649 
Fax: (0030) 210 8828992 
E-mail: post.econ.st@aueb.gr; miliori@aueb.gr

Doctoral Program (Ph.D) in Economics
Secretariat: Vaia Valioti 
Address: Evelpidon 47A and Lefkados 33, Athens 11362, 9th floor, office 909 
Tel:  (0030) 210 8203617 
Fax: (0030) 210 8828992 
E-mail: post.econ@aueb.gr; vvalioti@aueb.gr 

Full Time Master's Program "MSc in Economics"
Secretariat: Vaia Valioti 
Address: Evelpidon 47A and Lefkados 33, Athens 11362, 9th floor, office 909 
Tel:  (0030) 210 8203617 
Fax: (0030) 210 8828992 
E-mail: post.econ@aueb.gr; vvalioti@aueb.gr 

Full Time Master's Program "MSc in Finance and Banking"
Secretariat: Naysika Tzogani, Penny Makrygianni 
Address: Evelpidon 47A and Lefkados 33, Athens 11362, 9th floor, office 909 
Tel: (0030) 210 8203689
Fax: (0030) 210 8828992 
E-mail: post.banking@aueb.gr; nafsitzogani@aueb.gr; pennymakr@aueb.gr

Part Time Master's Program "MSc in Finance and Banking"
Secretariat: Naysika Tzogani, Penny Makrygianni 
Address: Evelpidon 47A and Lefkados 33, Athens 11362, 9th floor, office 909 
Tel: (0030) 210 8203689
Fax: (0030) 210 8828992 
E-mail: post.banking@aueb.gr; nafsitzogani@aueb.gr; pennymakr@aueb.gr

Part Time Master's Program "MSc in Public Policy & Public Management"
Secretariat: Maria Boura 
Address: Evelpidon 47A and Lefkados 33, Athens 11362, 1st floor, office 106 
Tel: (0030) 210 8203861
Fax: (0030) 210 8203628
E-mail: ppm@aueb.gr