Contact Information

Postgraduate Programmes

Full Time Postgraduate Studies Programs

Part Time Postgraduate Studies Programs

Doctoral Program

Department Secretariat

Undergraduate Studies Program

Information: 76 Patission Str., 10434 Athens
Tel.: 210-8203101-3
Fax: 210-8225677 
e-mail: secretary.marketing@aueb.gr

Name Position Email Phone
Kogia Ioanna Head of Secretariat secretary.marketing@aueb.gr (210) 8203101
Marnerou Maria Department Secretariat marnerou@aueb.gr (210) 8203103
Stamatiou Stavrianna Department Secretariat stavri@aueb.gr (210) 8203102
Chatzidimitriou Dimitra Department Secretariat dmc@aueb.gr (210) 8203102

Faculty

Apospori Eleni Associate Professors 210 8203 141 apospori@aueb.gr
Argouslidis Paraskevas Associate Professor 210 8203 543 pargousl@aueb.gr
Avlonitis George J. Professor Emeritus 210 8231 931 fax: 210-8953 704 avlonitis@aueb.gr
Baltas Georgios Professor 210 8203 714 gb@aueb.gr
Constantopoulou Maria † Professors Emeritus marconst@aueb.gr
Dimitriadis Sergios Associate Professor 210 8203 712 dimitria@aueb.gr
Drosos Dimitrios Assistant Professor 210 8203 468 drosos@aueb.gr
Galanaki Anna - Eleni Assistant Professors 210 8203 473 eleanag@aueb.gr
Halikias Ioannis Professor Emeritus 210 8203 165 jgh@aueb.gr
Indounas Konstantinos Associate Professor 210 8203 487 indounas@aueb.gr
Kafeza Eleana Assistant Professors 210 8203 941 kafeza@aueb.gr
Karantinou Kalipso Assistant Professors 210 8203 485 kkarantinou@aueb.gr
Kokkinaki Flora Professors 210 8203 717 fkokkinaki@aueb.gr
Nikandrou Irini Assistant Professors 210 8203 444 nikandr@aueb.gr
Panayotopoulou Leda Assistant Professors 210 8203 544 ledapan@aueb.gr
Papalexandri Nancy Professors Emeritus 210 8203 475 papalexandris@aueb.gr
Papavassiliou Nikolaos Professor Emeritus papav@aueb.gr
Patsouratis Vasilios Professor Emeritus 210 8203 165 patsour@aueb.gr
Repoussis Panagiotis Assistant Professor 210 8203 484 prepousi@aueb.gr
Skarmeas Dionysis Professor 210 8203 417 dskarmeas@aueb.gr
Skouras Athanasios Professor Emeritus chlois@aueb.gr
Stathakopoulos Vlasios Professor 210 8203 433 stathako@aueb.gr
Vakola Maria Associate Professors 210 8203 177 mvakola@aueb.gr

Department Contact

7 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.